Book Nowbook-now
CIMA Timetable 2018

CIMA Provisional Timetable: Always check the website for updated timetables.  

  CERTIFICATE LEVEL START DATES

Subject

Weeknight Classes

Saturday Classes

Online Classes

BA1 - Fundamentals of Business Economics

Mon, 2 July

Sat, 25 Aug

3 July, 7 Aug, 4 Sep

BA2 - Fundamentals of Management Accounting

Mon, 2 July

Sat, 25 Aug

3 July, 7 Aug, 4 Sep

BA3 - Fundamentals of Financial Accounting

 Mon, 2 July

Sat, 25 Aug

4 July, 8 Aug, 5 Sep

BA4 - Fundamentals of Business Law, Corporate Governance

& Ethics

 Wed, 4 July

 Sat, 25 Aug

4 July, 8 Aug, 5 Sep

 

OPERATIONAL LEVEL START DATES

Subject

Weeknight Classes

Saturday Classes

Online Classes

F1 - Financial Reporting and Taxation

Mon, 2 July

Sat, 7 July

11 July, 15 Aug, 12 Sep

P1 - Management Accounting

Mon, 2 July

Sat, 7 July

12 July, 16 Aug, 13 Sep

E1 - Organisational Management

Tue, 3 July

Sat, 7 July

10 July, 14 Aug, 11 Sep

OCS -Operations Case Study

 

Sat, 14 Jul (Aug sitting)

Sat, 13 Oct (Nov sitting)


4 Sept (Nov sitting)

 

MANAGEMENT LEVEL START DATES

Subject

Weeknight Classes

Saturday Classes

Online Classes

F2 - Advanced Financial Reporting

Tue, 3 July

Sat, 7 July

18 July, 22 Aug, 19 Sep

P2 - Advanced Management Accounting

Mon, 2 July

Sat, 7 July

19 July, 23 Aug, 20 Sep

E2 - Project and Relationship Management

Tue, 3 July

Sat, 7 July

17 July, 21 Aug, 18 Sep

MCS -Management Case Study

 


22 Jul (Aug sitting)

Sat, 21 Oct (Nov sitting)


11 Sept (Nov sitting)

 

 STRATEGIC LEVEL START DATES

Subject

Weeknight Classes

Saturday Classes

Online Classes

F3 - Financial Strategy

Wed, 4 July

 

25 July, 29 Aug, 25 Sep

P3 - Risk Management

Mon, 2 July

 

26 July, 30 Aug, 19 Sep

E3 - Strategic Management

Tues, 3 July

 

24 July, 28 Aug, 25 Sep

SCS -Strategic Case Study

 


Sat, 29 Jul (Aug sitting)

Sat, 28 Oct (Nov sitting)


18 Sept (Nov sitting)